2021-2022 OSUSEC Officers Decided

2021-2022 OSUSEC Officers Decided

Lyell Read


For the coming school year, we welcome in 8 officers, in the following positions:

  • President: Lyell Read
  • Vice President: Zach Taylor
  • Treasurer: Mike Carris
  • Lab Manager: Cameron McCawley
  • Community Manager: Christa Wright
  • Recruitment: Brandon Ellis
  • CTF League Coordinator: Allen Benjamin
  • Graphic Designer: Sierra Freihoefer

This year is the first year that the posts of Recruitment Officer, CTF League Coordinator, and Community Manager were officially up for grabs. All three were positions that were voted in during the past year by the current officers, to respond to needs for these roles.

Thanks to everyone who participated!